Skip Navigation

Academic and Industry Advisory Board Members for Cyber Service!

  • Mr. Michael Geraghty, Director & Chief Information Security Officer, New Jersey Cybersecurity & Communications Integration Cell (NJCCIC)
  • Dr. Marcus Rogers, Professor/Department, University Faculty Scholar and Fellow at the Center for Education and Research in Information Assurance and Security (CERIAS) at Purdue University, and Fellow of the American Academy of Forensic Sciences
  • Dr. Florence Appel, Professor of Ethics, St. Xavier College, Past Chair of ACM Special Interest Group Computers and Society (SIGCAS)
  • Ms. Florence D. Hudson, Special Advisor for Next Generation Internet, Northeast Big Data Innovation Hub at Columbia University
  • Mr. Kenneth F. Belva, Founder, OpCode 41 Security, Inc., a cyber security company focused on IoT  
  • Mr. Rich Catena, CISSP, Distinguished Technologist, Hewlett Packard
  • Dr. Saul Petersen, Executive Director of NJ Campus Compact
  • Prof. Kimberly Bertschy, Faculty, Northern Arkansas Community College
  • Mr. Tom Cherubino, Computer Science Teacher, Biotechnology High School, Freehold, NJ
  • Mr. Rushi Purohit, Senior Cybersecurity Engineer, MITRE Corp. and Union County College Graduate