Skip Navigation

Community Partners for Cyber Service!

Growing List of Community Partners

  • New Jersey State Police, New Jersey Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Cell (2017)
  • Fairleigh Dickinson University, Cybersecurity Center (2016)
  • Saint Peter’s University, Cybersecurity Center (2017)
  • MSA NJ (Multiple System Atrophy of New Jersey) (2016)
  • Girl Scouts, Heart of New Jersey Council (2016)
  • Boy Scouts of America, Patriots' Path Council's STEM Committee (2017)
  • YWCA of Eastern Union County (2016)
  • Union County Division on Aging (2016)
  • STEM Academy of Rahway Public Schools (2016)
  • IT Department, Union County College (2016)
  • Distance Education Department, Union County College (2018)
  • YWCA of Bergen County (2018) 
  • Community Access Unlimited (2018)
  • Saint Joseph Social Service Center (2018)

Note: 2016 community partners provided a letter of support for the NSF grant proposal. Many thanks for helping our proposal get funded!

Important Information for our Community Partners